Breaking News

Indonesia-Malaysia limit in Kalimantan has 12 entrance points

Nunukan, N.Kalimantan (ANTARA News) – The 12 normal entrance points listed in a Border Crossing Agreement and Border Trade Agreement have turn a entry-exit gates between Malaysia and North Kalimantan Province, Indonesia, North Kalimantan Governor Irianto Lambrie stated.

The administrator done a matter in a brief summary perceived by ANTARA here, Tuesday.

The twelve normal gates in North Kalimantan are Sei Pancang in Sebatik Island, Liem Hie Djung in Pulau Nunukan, Sei Menggaris in Seimenggaris Sub-district, Labang and Tau Lumbis in Kecamatan Lumbis Ogong, Pa Pani, and Long Midang in Krayan Sub-district.

All these areas are located in Nunukan District and are directly adjacent to Sabah State, while Pa Pani and Long Midang share their borders with Sarawak, Malaysia.

Meanwhile, a limit gates in Malinau District are Tanjung Karya, Lembudud, Long Layu, Bahau Hulu, and Long Nawang.(*)

Article source:

Related posts

‘We’re pro-Scotland’: Independence supporters march in Glasgow

Times of News | WATCH | ‘El Chapo’ son arrested following fierce gun battle

Times of News

Israeli air raids in Gaza kill one, wound two others

Times of News